F. Otte, Fremdsprachen
J. Groffmann, Ästhetik
U. Janßen, Sport
Dr. J. Fischer, Mathe/Inf.
O. Semrau, Naturwiss.
A. Dannenberg, GSW
K. Kretzer, Arbeit-Wirtschaft
K. Remmers (kom), Deutsch
K. Weiland, Ganztag
Fachbereichleiter    
------------------------------------------ ------------------------------------------ ---------------------------------------------------------
Deutsch (kommissarisch) Kathrin Remmers k.remmers(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Mathematik/Informatik Jan Fischer j.fischer(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Fremdsprachen Florian Otte f.otte(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Naturwissenschaften Ole Semrau o.semrau(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
GSW Alfred Dannenberg a.dannenberg(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Arbeit-Wirtschaft Kay Kretzer k.kretzer(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Sport Uwe Janßen u.janssen(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Ästhetik Johnny Groffmann j.groffman(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
Ganztag Kristina Weiland k.weiland(at)kgs-schwarmstedt.de
     
     
     
     
Diese Seite ist hier zu Hause: http://www.kgs-schwarmstedt.de/index.php?id=62